How would you like to share your experience?

Write a Review

Listen to what our customers have to say about their Zone8 mattresses!

Good quality and service

Quality of the product and delivery packing was good. Team was a call away to respond to queries. Pricing is competitive.

Robert

05 Feb 2021

Excellent product is pocketed spring mattress & Excellent service,

Pocketed spring mattress is a excellent product. I have received excellent service from sajeev kt and zone8 team. Timely received the product.Thank u

Pradeep

20 Jan 2021

I got best deal with thezone8

Very comfortable product.. I got best deal with zone8 and comfortable sleep,cost is nothing.. Used high quality materials awesome.. Really very happy and Kirti given good explanation & good suggestions Tq thezone8. M

SANTOSH VASTRAD

12 Jan 2021

I am happy with pocketed spring mattress/ 5star

I am really happy with my pocketed spring mattress. I would like to rate the same as 5 star

Sangita

30 Dec 2020

Best Quality Experience

Hi, After reviewing many products online and offline came to know about Zone8 Mattress is offering mattresses. Trust me it is the best in class, bought the Ortho Memory Foam Zonal Mattress (suites individuals with Ideal weight and height ratio) to try out the quality and services. Found I have to buy the next level of comfort, so also bought Pure Latex Fome Mattress ( best for individuals having not so ideal weight and height ratio) and two memory foam pillows. Now our home is Zoned Eight ;). A1 kudos to the whole Zone8 team On behalf of my whole family, I would like to thank you Ms Abhirami customer support person for her patience & sincerity in helping us in making the right choices of Mattresses for my family.

Mohan

01 Dec 2020

Best mattress for best price

First time I purchased through online, very secured payment option,I received the product within a week time at our door step.mattress is very good quality and comfort, with international standards... Costumer care service officials are very supportive and co operative... by updating me all the time, without delaying... thank you zone 8 mattresses and Ms Abhirami.. for this wonderful experience....

Ravi M

27 Nov 2020

Very Comfortable Mattress

Recently bought Zone8 Mattress from www.thezone8.com I got good discount and the mattress is un remarkable. Purchase it directly from zone8.com and get good discount(40%+10%) directly insted of purchasing Flipkart or Amazon sites. Mattress was very comfortable, quality also not compromised and Packaging and customer support also very good.

Chinna Siddaiah D

01 Dec 2020

I Got best deal

Excellent customer care by MR. SAJEEV, very impressed just waiting for final product to b delivered.

Rajesh Kempanna

13 Nov 2020

Zone8 Mattress

A high premium quality mattress with atmost comfort, had a very good experience and the price is very reasonable... Received good customer response!!!

Radeesh I. Ratheesh

05 Sep 2020

Zone8 mattress

Super mattress i really like it

Suresh Rao Jeevan

05 Sep 2020

Zone8 mattress

I have purchased zone8 Queen size mattress and it's very comfortable I just say it's best and worth of money if anyone thinking to buy mattress I only suggest you just go through zone8. zone8 will serve you good service and good quality of mattress which make u feel happy

Rahul Rathore

05 Sep 2020

Zone8 Mattress

Very good mattress and reasonable price too, I purchased lost month now I cant sleep on any other mattress..

Mohammed Arif

05 Sep 2020

Zone8 Mattress

Thanks to zone 8 mattress.i purchased ortho spine mattress it was so good

Ganigaramesh Ramesh

05 Sep 2020

Zone8 Mattress

it's too good. I purchased this

Sunil SA

05 Sep 2020

Zone8 Mattress

Already I place the order good response to me MR .Anthony thanks wait for my mattress

Elankovan Chitra

05 Sep 2020

Zone8 Mattress

I received it today, quality wise superb

Prasad Ip

05 Sep 2020

Superb product

Excellent mattress of 9 inches with best price...

Kranti

12 Aug 2020

Zone8 Mattress

Nice mattress

Stalin Addanki

05 Sep 2020

Best Mattress that I have tried!

One of the best mattresses I have used so far! It is very comfortable and just the right amount of firmness. Thank you.

Ravindra U A

25 Jun 2020

ADD A REVIEW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your rating